Upside Down Rainbows What Next

God Smiles over Amagansett (rare upside-down rainbow) 1 of 2

Published on Sep 21, 2012

All rights reserved. Property of Rod Richardson.

This is a circumzenithal arc (upside down rainbow) over the village of Amagansett, NY earlier today. Strange story about this video: My cousin Janie was in a car accident, and in a coma for weeks. Her

Mom, Emily, asked everyone to pray. So of course, I did, and got into a habit of praying for Janie on a daily basis.

Then, while I was at it, I started praying about other stuff more than usual… Now, I’m no bible-thumper, not a big fan of organized religion, but Emily’s attitude of thankfulness in adversity was very inspiring. I had several difficult situations going on at the same time. I felt like I was dealing with each one as best as I could, but was not sure. So on Sept. 20, after saying my daily prayer for Janie, I mentioned to the Big Guy that it would be really nice to get some sign that I was on the right track with my own problems. This is what I saw in the sky the very next day. So tell me, does it look like a sign from above, or not?

It may be a rare atmospheric phenomenon explained by the laws of physics, but, good lord, I sure felt like God was smiling on me today.

Here is an explanation of the physics of a circumzenithal arc:

“While normal rainbows are formed when light penetrates raindrops and emerges on the other side without changing direction, the smile is formed when sunlight shines through millions of tiny ice crystals in cirrus and cirrus stratus clouds. Because the crystals are flat and hexagonal, they invert the light and create an upside-down curve called a circumzenithal arc. The phenomenon relies on the sun being low in the sky, normally less than 32 degrees from the horizon.”

Published on Sep 21, 2012

All rights reserved. Property of Rod Richardson.

This is a circumzenithal arc (upside down rainbow) over the village of Amagansett, NY earlier today. Strange story about this video: My cousin Janie was in a car accident, and in a coma for weeks. Her Mom, Emily, asked everyone to pray. So of course, I did, and got into a habit of praying for Janie on a daily basis.

Then, while I was at it, I started praying about other stuff more than usual… Now, I’m no bible-thumper, not a big fan of organized religion, but Emily’s attitude of thankfulness in adversity was very inspiring. I had several difficult situations going on at the same time. I felt like I was dealing with each one as best as I could, but was not sure.

So on Sept. 20, after saying my daily prayer for Janie, I mentioned to the Big Guy that it would be really nice to get some sign that I was on the right track with my own problems. This is what I saw in the sky the very next day. So tell me, does it look like a sign from above, or not?

It may be a rare atmospheric phenomenon explained by the laws of physics, but, good lord, I sure felt like God was smiling on me today.

Here is an explanation of the physics of a circumzenithal arc:

“While normal rainbows are formed when light penetrates raindrops and emerges on the other side without changing direction, the smile is formed when sunlight shines through millions of tiny ice crystals in cirrus and cirrus stratus clouds. Because the crystals are flat and hexagonal, they invert the light and create an upside-down curve called a circumzenithal arc. The phenomenon relies on the sun being low in the sky, normally less than 32 degrees from the horizon.”

Upside Down Rainbow 10:20am 10/20/10

Uploaded on Oct 20, 2010

It was 10:20am on 10/20/10!

The rainbow was upside down and then it started to grow. It became two rainbows opposite eachother!
Unbelievable. All the neighbours came out to see it. No one could beleive it!

Plane Makes a CHEMBOW Cloud !! CHEMTRAIL Rainbow

Uploaded on Aug 7, 2011

Rainbow in clouds__A Truth Soldier

RARE RAINBOW IN CLOUDS!! HAARP? CHEMTRAILS? CHEMBOW?

Uploaded on Aug 7, 2011

WHAT DO YOU THINK CAUSED THIS!?
Everything you see here is actual footage, all pics are taken while paused, the only pics that are changed from the original are at the very end. At the very end I will show you the original I picked to work with, then a couple enhanced pics of them. Thanks for watching. I hope you will never forget this video. We must all keep our eyes open and the cameras ready. Scary stuff happening in OUR SKIES these days.

100% NOT fake No plane chemtrail video! Undeniable proof! 🙂

Published on Feb 1, 2013

Great chemtrails article
http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sylphs_chemtrails/chemtrails.htm

You can make them disappear with your mind! Try it! It works!

Rainbow Over Cloud and Chemtrail Plane

Published on Nov 12, 2013

Here in Isabela, Puerto Rico, November 12, 2013 you will see a chemtrail plane and a rainbow color over the edge of one cloud. A few minutes later, when the chemtrail is gone also the rainbow dissapears. Let me know what you think. I am not saying this is created by the chemtrail but it sure is wierd because in my life I have seen clouds like that. Please rate, comment and join my channel. Enjoy and Thanks for watching. Please like my channel and videos. Leave comments.

Phenomenom Cloud Circle with 4 sundogs and upside down rainbow. The Truth is Out There.

Uploaded on Feb 28, 2011

Looked up in the sky and saw a cloud circle with 4 sundogs, with a halo around sun that had 2 of the sundogs in sun halo, and also an upside down rainbow in the center of the cloud circle.

This was the second video I took. It had snowed the previous night and I was just finishing up clearing my drive way. You can see the tiny ice crystals falling when I point my phone up to the inverted rainbow in the sky. There are two sundogs or sun spots in the halo of the sun, which was in line with the greater cloud circle in the sky.

There are two more sundogs or sun spots in the cloud circle. I have seen different things posted with sundogs, and cloud circles, but never multiple and together. On top of that, is the inverted Rainbow in the center of the cloud circle. Here is the link of my first upload, but this was the second of the two videos.

5/15/2014 Half An Upside Down “Rainbow” Above the Sun’s Halo WITH NO RAIN!

Published on May 15, 2014

This was around 6:30pm and the sun was just under it with its own light “rainbow” halo.

OMG UPSIDE DOWN RAINBOW

Published on Dec 30, 2012

Upside-down rainbow 21:4:2011 Otaki NZ

Sun Phenomenon with Multiple Sundogs in Cloud Circle with Rainbow Upside Down Rainbows What Next

Uploaded on Mar 1, 2011

This was the first video I took. It had snowed the previous night and was just finishing up clearing my drive way. You can see the tiny ice crystals falling when I point my phone up to the inverted rainbow in the sky. There are two sundogs to in the halo of the sun, which was in line with the greater cloud circle in the sky. There are two more sundogs in the cloud circle. I have seen different things posted with sundogs, and cloud circles, but never multiple and together. On top of that, is the inverted Rainbow in the center of the cloud circle. Here is the link of my first upload, but this was the first of the two video.

How rare and unique is this phenomenon, and what exactly is it?

UPSIDE DOWN RAINBOW IN THE SKY OVER ENGLAND 17TH JUNE 2014

RAINBOW RING AROUND THE SUN CAUSED BY CHEMTRAILS

Uploaded on Feb 28, 2011

Yes, I know a ring around the sun can be simply a sign that precipitation is coming. But, when I woke up the morning of this video, the sky was completely blue. There wasn’t a cloud in the sky.. I go to school and come home to find X’s all over the sky and had to make a video. I didn’t even notice this ring around the sun until I saw it on my camera, and then it was so obvious. And guess what, it didn’t rain a single drop.

Aluminum is more reflective than H20, which is probably why it caused this ring to be formed around the sun without any signs of precipitation. This is not natural.

Sun dogs Halo Arc Parhelion and devil clouds

Bizarre Rainbow Chemtrails

Uploaded on Jan 7, 2009

hemtrails chemtrails contrails spraying plane barium morgellons fiber time lapse aviation chemicals environment bees eugenics population control weather modification clouds sun alex jones alan watt

Leave a Reply

