Mirror FolkPhotographer Conversations in dying forest

Be sure to scroll down to read the viewers comments posted on Raider57 youtube channel

UPDATE Raider57 seems to have deleted his Youtube Channel.. please go to this link to view the videos..http://thevisionaryfolkphotographer.com/2015/12/14/horrific-dying-forest-at-sackville-lakes-in-nova-scotia-canada/

Also see https://thefukushimaradiationtreereports.wordpress.com/sick-trees/

Mirror FolkPhotographer Conversations in dying forest part one

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR PART TWO

video deleted

Published on Dec 16, 2015

COMMENTS

FolkPhotographer
notice how the views and comments suddenly stopped a week ago

Raider57
+FolkPhotographer I didn’t notice but glad you did.  They’ve been manipulating view counts for some time.  I have been getting blocked and censored all morning.  I could not comment on my channel and had sign in on each comment.  We’ve been hammering the pedo channels this morning and they don’t like the negative exposure.  What a sick twisted bunch running the show

FolkPhotographer
+Raider57 yes I have been at it for years..I also have been targeted by the subversives… by the way Youtube really hates bad publicity when I post about their subversive policies on my blogs.. It has really worked will to slow them down…same with Facebook…  keep up the good works my fellow Truth Soldier http://atruthsoldier.com

Raider57
+FolkPhotographer Thanks Daniel, I can only imagine how much you’ve been hassled with the knowledge you share.  I shared the truth soldier link in our chats and on google.  My buddy is using it for research on the Georgia guidestones.  Most ppl in our circles are fairly knowledgeable on the big picture and how we got here.  What we are lacking is ppl offering solutions.

Some of us realize we need many boots in our communities but most are content sitting online clicking the mouse button.  In Windsor we have about 200,000 ppl and protests against Monsanto bring out about 30 ppl.  That is the max usually, mind you 3,500 seniors showed up to protest health care cuts.

The chem trail group had about 15-20 protesting each Tuesday but that fizzled to one person, who I meet for lunch on occasion.  The masses are distracted, dumbed down or unaware.  I told over 1,000 ppl over 2 years and no one did anything more than say what can we do?  They have total control over everything and the brainwashed sheep are our biggest problem.  We will keep plugging away and hope for a miracle I guess

FolkPhotographer
+Raider57 Sheeple are pathetic…they always say…BAAAHHHHH when fed truth

Operation Truth
This is probably what they’re doing with the aluminum from recycled popcans… we drink the pop, recycle the can, then they pour it on us, literally.

Just a thought

Raider57
+Operation Truth Would not surprise me if they’re dropping a lot of toxic waste on us. Many say aluminum is the main toxin killing the trees bro. Very sick and disgusting either way but the trees are in bad shape.

Ann Pearson
Yep, an eerie sound of no sound of life in the forest. Same hear in Tennessee in the Great Smoky Mountains

Raider57
+Ann Pearson It’s the same everywhere. I tried to grow a little garden this summer using organic seeds and good potting soil and everything died. So much for growing your own food. Only GMO will grow

D.J. Moore
Awesome,

Raider57
+D.J. Moore He covers a lot of material in a short period of time. Like Daniel said, trees will be falling on sheep’s heads and they won’t question it. City workers are busy cutting off dead branches and cutting down rotted trees. I doubt the city workers notice or question it.

D.J. Moore
Hell I made that video here at the end of summer for you showing that shit killing the forest on the Mountain and people couldn’t see it.

Raider57
No problem bro, you didn’t have to go to a mountain, just film out any window and you catch the trees dying.

Raider57
+D.J. Moore The problem is we need a healthy tree to compare the dying ones to. Too bad we don’t have one.

D.J. Moore
Well maybe. I might have a few I can find around, It seems to be the younger ones here the old growth is still pretty healthy so far.

Raider57
+D.J. Moore That’s good to hear, it’s not often I hear about healthy older trees. I know our forests in Canada are 80% dead for many years now.

D.J. Moore
Damn, We still have some, Not sure how many are still out there but I have seen a few.

Raider57
+D.J. Moore Some trees are more resilient than others. The spruce seem to be the most affected. Could have to do with where they spray most often also. Overall the trees are in a bad way. I’d like to put all these Zionist fucks in a cage and spray them right up the nostrils

RebelAgainst TheEstblishment
It makes me sick. They aren’t trying to save the forests at all, we keep hearing that on the news but its another one of their many lies, they want rid of the forests so no one can self sustain, even one person out of 6 billion living at peace in the forests makes them sick, its that sickening.

Raider57
+RebelAgainst TheEstblishment These goofs have the public so dumbed down that they’ll believe any bullshit the gov tells them bro. I cannot stand being around ppl anymore, they are so fucking stupid, they’re dumb MSM parrots but parrots have bigger brains and more sense.

TreeHuggerLtd
Folk Photographer is the man. Very sad though.

Raider57
+TreeHuggerLtd Good to hear from you bro. This man has a wealth of knowledge. I just watched his channel for the first time yesterday and he covers many topics so well. It is sad and it seems we can only sit and watch everything die. Best of luck in your new welding career.

TreeHuggerLtd
+Raider57 Hey thanks, I appreciate the sentiment.

I have been following the folk photographer for at least a year now. His websites definitely provide a strong, clear and detailed argument for all of the conspiracies we are seeing taking place now.

Proverb Monkey
Thank you for this.

Raider57
+Proverb Monkey You’re most welcome my dear friend. This fellow has a website that covers everything from 911 to the Georgia guidestones. I must find the link again.

Proverb Monkey
+Raider57 I live on the east coast between Washington d.c. and Richmond,Va and it is always grey outside.The people I talk to describe the weather as “Gorgeous”?? Because it is warm.It is supposed to be cold and BLUE,not warm and Grey.And these are the “Grown?-ups?”,or A -DOLTS as I call them.Zero help in these matters.Sad.You and your love for truth is Not in vain!

Raider57
+Proverb Monkey Yeah bro, ppl are do dumbed down they cannot tell the difference between real clouds and spray. All the big white fluffy clouds with black underbellies are also fake, pumped out of smoke stacks. It’s all toxic and killing everything. Kim Kardashian’s ass if of more interest to these stupid fucks than our dying planet Peace and love bro

FolkPhotographer
+Raider57 http://atruthsoldier.com http://911justicehalifax.wordpress.com

Mirror FolkPhotographer Conversations in dying forest part two

video deleted

COMMENTS

Ann Pearson
I live in Sevierville, Tn USA at the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains and tress are getting hit hard especially the pine trees at higher elevations. Really disheartening to see this happening across the earth.

Raider57
+Ann Pearson Yes, very disheartening Ann.  I can’t even go for a walk anymore as I cannot stomach what I see and then I must sit with a bunch of fucking sheep who think Donald trump will save us.  Lord take me now

Ann Pearson
Yes, I feel the same way. I often keep the shades drawn so I do not have to look at the crap in the sky. I rather go walking or do errands in the evening to avoid seeing it. Darn, I remember growing up with vivid blue skies, cumulus clouds, and a bright yellow orange sun.

Raider57
+Ann Pearson Yeah, everyday is a sick black clouds pumped out of a smoke stack and planes blasting the sky with trails but ppl ignore them.  I know they do because they are afraid and that fear should be fucking rage to stop it.  Not the case sadly

James Redmon
Brother thank You for sharing, I joined his family.  God Bless peace:)

Raider57
+James Redmon Thanks bro, I find this man very interesting and knowledgeable.

James Redmon
Yes indeed Brother, keep on trucking #57.  MLHR peace:)

Proverb Monkey
Everything he is saying is true.I have a hard time talking to people to,what they want to talk about is just ridiculous.What I like about what he is saying and how he is doing it,quickly,trying to get as much information to people as fast as you can,filled with facts,using every second for the benefit of truth and life.Thank you.

Raider57
+Proverb Monkey That’s what I feel to, he wastes no time speaking facts.  It is beyond comprehension that ppl ignore and deny the dying trees.  I understand young ppl but not adults who know better.  I asked him this thoughts on how much time we had left but he won’t make predictions.  But he did say that as the trees die, oxygen is depleted and we will get agitated and slowly suffocate.  But it’s not an issue for well informed sheep

Proverb Monkey
+Raider57 YOU ARE RIGHT !!! The oxygen! I try to tell folks that oxygen also comes from plants and grass and they look at me like I am nuts,yet all vegetation is being killed.It matters,but until they put down there phones,or it becomes cool/hip/trendy to learn,it won’t matter.The key is how to make it cool to learn.I don’t know.

Raider57
+Proverb Monkey Ppl just don’t get it or don’t want to get it.  I tried to grow a little garden in the summer and it all died.  I will look for the vid.

4skully
+Raider57  I am wondering if I should invest my energy this year because I do not want give up on Earth /Sophia yet I do not want to get sicker…

Raider57
+4skully I have mixed emotions also S.  I want to say fuck it all every day but you guys keep me here.  I feel we might as well keep barking because nobody else will.  I was just out with a couple sheep and realize I need you guys more than ever because they are so fucking stupid.  I could not wait to get home and back to you.

4skully
+Raider57
thanks Frank so glad to hear that It means a lot…its pretty lonely out here…

One thought on “Mirror FolkPhotographer Conversations in dying forest”

Leave a Reply

