New Growth Sick Dying and Mutated from Chemtrails Fukushima Radiation

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Scroll down for full gallery.

Also see http://thefukushimaradiationtreereports.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/all-radioactive-chemtrails-reports-at-the-halifax-public-gardens/

These whites blossom would usually stay on the tree for up to a month.

But this year they barely bloomed and immediately fell off the trees.

Damage-05-11-2013_7267

Wildflowers_2217Damage-05-11-2013_7273

Damage-05-11-2013_7264

Go to this link to download the full sized HI-RES photos.

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.465606776855541.1073741829.305232729559614&type=3&uploaded=24

Damage-05-10-2013_7167

It is now May 10 2013 early season and these photos are all new growth in the past week.

Pictures taken in the Halifax Public Gardens where they do not use pesticides or any sprays.

One more thing I noticed. Unlike previous years. The flower blooms now did not flourish. They immediately fell off the trees.. All other years they would stay in bloom for up to a month.

New Growth Sick Dying and Mutated from Chemtrails Fukushima Radiation May 10 2013

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Piit42CHisw

Video viewers comments.

Laura Ludwig fantastic video. I wish the people would have listened to you better. I get the same or worse response when I try to inform people of this crime.

Daniel J Towsey Yes..people are so dumb that they can not see the leaves for the trees and can not see the trees for the forest..and to make things worse..they can not even see the sky..

patticakes554

The sonoran desert is done for in Arizona…I am so sad…………..

AUQUA123 I see this stuff too so sad

journey344

wow, we are in serious trouble,,,,thanks so much for sharing…….my trees and plants are dying also,,,,i am in the usa.

MysterEy1

tHANKS FOR THE REPORT.

This is a continuing series of my photos and videos that I started last year. Many of those images from last year are on this site.

Go to this link to see the 43 videos from last year showing, dying trees, foliage bees and chemtrails..

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMttc6XXifA4kHRyVe6kOZDMl5LYCluQF

Click on images for full size. Press F11 for full screen.

COMMENTS.

Thank you for sharing this video, I too have been going around our country taking pictures as spruce trees are loosing their pine from the inside out, trees are dying from the top, curling up leaves and turning brown, I have mowed my grass only two times and now the grass is turning a light green but should be nice and green ths time of year.

Birds will not drink in my bird bath.

I have tried spreading the news but people only say it is bark beetles, I am aware of bark beetles, but trees along with pine trees and spruce trees are dying everywhere….

I have three spruce trees that were beautiful in March but now are loosing their needles quickly and the branches are bare except at the very end as that is where the last bit of moisture is….so sad and I can’t believe people do not see this….wish they would wake up and we all ban together to stop this spraying….

We have been sprayed so bad since November in which I got so sick in only 1/2 hour outside….

I only knew what happened when a friend told me about chemtrails in which I did extensive research for myself and my kids…..

I now stay inside on chemtrail days and am trying to stay well with them…

I have been able to help people notice but then get these others who only say it is all a conspiracy theory, all they have to do is look and read and it is actually pretty easy to detox and try and stay well…..I

wonder why people have to think of only conspiracy theories and not listen what ever happened to wanting to know the truth.

Again, thank you and I only wish all the countries would ban together and stop this….

I do see where some countries actually warn their people to stay inside at least their government cares about them….

Thank you and stay well and safe everyone in the world….

Comment by Cockrell | May 18, 2013 |

Marthanan Bonelli

I was all excited last week when I saw the first bloom on the backyard lilac plant in Ness county, Kansas.

I went to see how it was today,and I was horrified.

The lilac blooms are brown and withered on the tips,the leaves are brown and curling up on the tips.last year their was very little rain and the lilacs were truly beautiful.

What is wrong with the poor bush?? May frost?? I fear it is Fukushima damage along with chemtriling madness.Cesium 137 in pollen reported in California.Love this channel.

wolferine1000believe it or not the ellite few want the population down to 500.000 million that is the number they can control !!! (EYES OPEN)

patticakes554 The sonoran desert is done for in Arizona…I am so sad…………..

AUQUA123  I see this stuff too so sad

journey344 wow, we are in serious trouble,,,,thanks so much for sharing…….my trees and plants are dying also,,,,i am in the usa.

MysterEy1 says,  tHANKS FOR THE REPORT.

More Michigan Mutations from Fallout 4.21.2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AupyLDGHKk

Published on 21 Apr 2012

Dandelions found today in a parking lot in Rochester Hills Michigan, about 20 miles north of Detroit, where I found mutations last weekend.

Fasciation images here:
https://www.google.com/search?q=fasci…

2 Asahi reports on mutations:
http://enenews.com/report-asahi-tv-sh…

http://enenews.com/japan-times-on-pla…

RadChick page on facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/RadChic…

Mutation Watch on facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/RadChic…

My email: christinax4@yahoo.com

Please send inages with your name, location, date found for proper credit if used in research paper or lectures.

5 thoughts on “New Growth Sick Dying and Mutated from Chemtrails Fukushima Radiation”

  1. Thank you for sharing this video, I too have been going around our country taking pictures as spruce trees are loosing their pine from the inside out, trees are dying from the top, curling up leaves and turning brown, I have mowed my grass only two times and now the grass is turning a light green but should be nice and green ths time of year. Birds will not drink in my bird bath. I have tried spreading the news but people only say it is bark beetles, I am aware of bark beetles, but trees along with pine trees and spruce trees are dying everywhere….I have three spruce trees that were beautiful in March but now are loosing their needles quickly and the branches are bare except at the very end as that is where the last bit of moisture is….so sad and I can’t believe people do not see this….wish they would wake up and we all ban together to stop this spraying….We have been sprayed so bad since November in which I got so sick in only 1/2 hour outside….I only knew what happened when a friend told me about chemtrails in which I did extensive research for myself and my kids…..I now stay inside on chemtrail days and am trying to stay well with them…I have been able to help people notice but then get these others who only say it is all a conspiracy theory, all they have to do is look and read and it is actually pretty easy to detox and try and stay well…..I wonder why people have to think of only conspiracy theories and not listen what ever happened to wanting to know the truth. Again, thank you and I only wish all the countries would ban together and stop this….I do see where some countries actually warn their people to stay inside at least their government cares about them….Thank you and stay well and safe everyone in the world….

  2. Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  3. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

