I can make Chemtrails with my mouth_ A Truth Soldier

I can make Chemtrails with my mouth

written by A Truth Soldier

Yes I can.

All I did was look up high in the sky.

I saw the Jets do it.

I researched the official story.

It says that it is just condensation.

It comes out of the hot engines.

Just like when I exhale.

I then read that it is very very cold up there.

So the hot air coming out creates the contrails.

So I waited for a very cold day.

I went outside.

I exhaled and, voila!

A chemtrail..ooops contrail appeared.

I cried because my contrail just disappeared.

I went back to researching how the jets do it.

I wanted my contrail to stay in the air all day.

I wanted my contrail to spread out.

I wanted to create a curtain in the air.

So I was sure now how to do it.

The official books told me how.

I went back out and made sure it was really cold out.

I opened my big mouth and screamed out Chemtrails.

Damn, it still does not work.

all the truthers told me it is called Chemtrails.

The government says it is contrails.

Something is wrong here.

I followed the government trail of thought.

I get the idea that I am being conned in.

Okay did I lie?

Or did the government lie?

I believed the government.

So I can make Chemtrails with my mouth.

The Government calls it contrails.

Damn..The government made me into a fool.

I really believed I could make Chemtrails.

Everyone calls it Chemtrails.

So I called it that too.

Why do my contrails disappear?

But the government says that they will not disappear.

The government is conning all of us.

Those planes really are making Chemtrails.

Those trails are made with chemicals.

Natural trails are made with heated moist air.

Now I am really hot at the government.

I am going back out in the cold.

I went out there and screamed.

THAT IS CHEMTRAILS IN THE SKY.

The neighbors think I am nuts.

Please help me.

Please help this planet.

Please tell everyone the government is conning us.

They are covering our planet with a curtain of chemicals.

The government officials are con artists.

Okay. I get it.

They are con artists.

So the artists are only creating art up there.

First they make their white canvas.

I went and did some more research.

I discovered that they play a HAARP.

While painting on their canvas.

They use a really fancy brush.

It is called project blue beam brush.

Wow..

That brush can create all kinds of stuff up there.

They can create modern art.

It is called digital art.

They can create 3D art.

Art that looks like flying objects like UFOs.

Or is the government just conning me again.

They do not have HAARP, Project Blue Beam.

Nah..The government always lies.

The truth is always what we say and not what the government says.

I think i am going back out to scream again.

LOOK IT’S A PLANE.

NO ITS A UFO.

NO ITS CHEMTRAILS.

Shit..the government is driving me nuts.

I have to stop listening to those con artists.

All they draw is shit and confusion.

The only art these con artists have is, the art of lying..

Now I feel like I lied to you.

The government made me believe I could make chemtrails out of my mouth.

The only way to do that is, to spew out lies out of my mouth.

Because, lies is all that comes out of the governments mouths.

I went back outside and screamed again.

I AM PISSED OFF !!!

AND I AM NOT GOING TO TAKE IT ANY MORE.

Now the neighbors are looking at me with approval.

I got it.

I am going to go out and cover our neighborhood with a curtain of truth.

So now I am the village idiot.

I go out like a town crier.

I go out screaming.

THEY ARE SPREADING CHEMICALS ALL OVER OUR PLANET.

Some people are screaming back at me.

YAH! IT IS CALLED CHEMTRAILS.

But most people have no idea what is happening.

They just ignore the real screen and go and stare at their one dimensional screens.

They watch their teles and the weather man says.

It will be a heavy chemtrails day.

Shiiiiiit….

What the fuuuuuuck ..

I am going back out to scream again.

WAKE THE FUCK UP EVERYONE!

One thought on “I can make Chemtrails with my mouth”

  1. The thick chemtrails shield in the atmosphere is trapping in the heat and causing the surface of the earth to warm up..Chemtrailing is the problem. Then add to that the HAARP weather weapon..you will get the understanding that we have a big man made problem..The insane NWO military industrial complex is out of control

Leave a Reply

