The Visionary Asks You Why?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please scroll down for beautiful images of what the chemtrails are destroying

The Visionary Folk Photographer Asks You Why?

Why are the insane corporate criminals destroying this….our planet with their Chemtrails spraying..

Why are you allowing it?

Why are you doing nothing about it..

Yes YOU…

CIA, NSA, MILITARY, POLICE, GOVERNMENTS, ENVIRONMENTALISTS, TRUTHERS,

YES ALL OF YOU..

Why?

Why are you allowing Monsanto to tamper with and destroy this planets natural genetic creations?

WHY?..do tell me!

Why is Military destroying this planet?

Why? Do tell me….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEk0bamXv6k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gXKLnDNYEzs

https://chemtrailsinourskies.wordpress.com

SickPlanetBissettLake

Most of the photos below were taken before the effects of CHEMTRAILING Occured..

http://www.facebook.com/TheVisionaryFolkPhotographer/

WHY?

WHY?

http://danieltowsey.photoshop.com

WHY?

WHY?

WHY?

Readers comments

Cari
bonfire39@ymail.com
76.7.115.83

This is so difficult. I have over 1400hrs. research and I have contemplated never revealing the truth as I have learned it to the best of my knowledge. But it is not fair to both sides on this issue to keep going back and forth. So…..Here goes. Group one: Chemtrails are very real, they are global and are destroying everything and making people sick. They must be stopped now!…..Group two: We (pilots) are not doing this, are you crazy? Do you really think we would spray deadly poisons on our own loved ones! BOTH sides are RIGHT. The truth is incomprehensable to 99% of humans and rightfully so. I have theories that is all. I feel I am close, but the real reason for all of this is like a splinter in my mind, there is a reason no one speaks to much about it. I am so sorry. Please feel free to delete this if you see fit. We MUST overhaul our ways NOW. Love, empathy, compassion (to ALL living things) charity, kindness, forgiveness, tolerance, and most importantly….PEACE. From the “smallest” kindness like taking food to your elderly neighbor that you barely know, or bringing in your pets when you know they are feezing outside. The window of opportunity to “get it” is growing shorter by the day. All suffering, death, and pain has to stop. No more blood spilled. I would love to hear any thoughts or ideas, best wishes to everyone.

Daniel J Towsey A Truth Soldier
facebook.com/TheVisionaryFolkPhotographer
daniel.towsey@yahoo.com
24.215.118.253
Submitted on 2013/02/02 at 9:49 am | In reply to Cari.

Cari that was will said..and yes they are spraying the whole planet..I am a photographer and I am images going back many years when they first started spraying..It is so inconceivably that they are doing this insanity..But they really are killing this planet..

CLICK ON IMAGES

.

2 thoughts on “The Visionary Asks You Why?”

  1. This is so difficult. I have over 1400hrs. research and I have contemplated never revealing the truth as I have learned it to the best of my knowledge. But it is not fair to both sides on this issue to keep going back and forth. So…..Here goes. Group one: Chemtrails are very real, they are global and are destroying everything and making people sick. They must be stopped now!…..Group two: We (pilots) are not doing this, are you crazy? Do you really think we would spray deadly poisons on our own loved ones! BOTH sides are RIGHT. The truth is incomprehensable to 99% of humans and rightfully so. I have theories that is all. I feel I am close, but the real reason for all of this is like a splinter in my mind, there is a reason no one speaks to much about it. I am so sorry. Please feel free to delete this if you see fit. We MUST overhaul our ways NOW. Love, empathy, compassion (to ALL living things) charity, kindness, forgiveness, tolerance, and most importantly….PEACE. From the “smallest” kindness like taking food to your elderly neighbor that you barely know, or bringing in your pets when you know they are feezing outside. The window of opportunity to “get it” is growing shorter by the day. All suffering, death, and pain has to stop. No more blood spilled. I would love to hear any thoughts or ideas, best wishes to everyone.

    1. Cari that was will said..and yes they are spraying the whole planet..I am a photographer and I am images going back many years when they first started spraying..It is so inconceivably that they are doing this insanity..But they really are killing this planet..

Leave a Reply

