Chemtrails In Our Skies

Wake Up Look Up Speak Up

Danger Chemtrails Rain Killing Trees and Plants

Danger Radioactive Chemtrails Rain Killing Foliage

or it may also be nuclear fallout from the Fukushima disaster.

Scroll down for photos and videos..

See this related article.

Bees become paralyzed or dead after landing on flowers

https://chemtrailsinourskies.wordpress.com/2012/10/07/bees-become-paralyzed-or-dead-after-landing-on-flowers/

WARNING Chemtrails Killing Trees in Halifax NS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZLs83NEm-g  CLICK ON THIS LINK IF VIDEO BELOW DOES NOT PLAY

Trees sick and dying everywhere Sept 7 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cgPGqaESY0k

Radiation Fall Out Killing Foliage at Halifax Public Gardens?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clpx1_Wxdo8

Scroll down below the images for readers comment from all over the world.

Revealed by A Truth Soldier The Visionary Folk Photographer
Below you will see photographs from the Halifax Nova Scotia area of horrific damage to all plants and trees from the chemtrails rain.

Stay tuned I will be uploading more photos.

Go hug a tree and have a close look at the leaves.. Then feel them.

The trees and plants flash died. They are dead and their colors are black, brown, yellow and even green. Yet the leaves are without life.. or moisture.

These photos were taken starting at the beginning of July before the hot days came and before the drought started.

You can learn much more by reading the notes on the images below.

This is happening all over the planet.

Please read the readers comments below and please leave your comments if you have also witnessed this happening.

Most people never look up neither at the chemtrail skies nor at the trees.

I realize that many are not seeing the damage to trees because the damage is often only visible from above the leaves.

I live up very high above Halifax and I have a panoramic view and I noticed this at the beginning of July.

So I went out and investigated closer.

I was so depressed when i discovered this damage everywhere.

Be concerned, be very concerned.. Green plants provide the oxygen for this planet..

Those nuts doing the geo-engineering should be rounded up and imprisoned for spraying the whole planet.

Today Sept 2. 2012. I went out to do more photos of trees and the situation is dreadful…

I can no longer find any trees that are naturally healthy..

Another thing I have noticed is that there are almost no insects anywhere..

This is really concerning. I have seen no flies or any other bugs that would normally fly into my huge screen-less window..

I will try to investigate this more…I have seen a couple of butterflies, but no other insects.

Go to this link (below) for the complete and  downloadable high resolution full sized  photo series.

Click on first image then put your mouse over image and options will pop up.

There you can download the original huge hi resolution images.

Then you can magnify those images up to ten times to see the really small details.

You can share and reuse these images for non corporate use only..

http://www.facebook.com/ChemtrailsEliminatedDeepBlueSkies/photos

Chemtrails Sunset

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VvPY7cuqxnk

Viewers Comments

Hussain Almousawi says, THANKS FOR SHARING THIS VIDEO.

SURE SOMETHING MUST BE DONE ABOUT IT.

IT HAS TO BE NOW!

13Kismet in reply to Hussain Almousawi To me it looks like hell, the beauty is apocalyptic. The ignorance is prevalent:( Im put seeding in the rain and they die Weeds thrive tho,

Yur Gramma says, Bravo! Needs to be said again & again & again… People need to hear what they don’t want to hear. With you & trying to get them to listen!

jabberskywatcher says,Yes, its a horrendous situation. So many don’t realize its going on. The mainstream media is not reporting real news. Its very difficult to wake people up. My orange tree is dying, my roses..the chemtrails sucking the life out every living thing! Everyone getting asthma, even children. All respiratory illness on the rise. I live in the Phoenix desert. The sky used to be a deep azure blue. Now its white, basically. We get sprayed all the time. Mass protests needed! Thanks for posting!

mksboysal says, My friend, this is very sad in deed… When I lived in Montana it was the same thing mid 1990′s . My eyes were terribly burning and running everyday. Breathing was bad real bad too. Anyway, this is not good at all, may God Almighty have mercy upon upon us from the sinister acts of these wicked people.

doingitnowoncemore in reply to mksboysal says, get up of your butt stop typing here AND DO SOMETHING or god wont forgive you and you know what that means for you DONT YOU !!

mksboysal says, My friend, this is very sad in deed… When I lived in Montana it was the same thing mid 1990′s . My eyes were terribly burning and running everyday. Breathing was bad real bad too. Anyway, this is not good at all, may God Almighty have mercy upon upon us from the sinister acts of these wicked people.

SuperRenegade666 says, ignorance certainly has its price. Is this the world that jews want to call their own? When they are done it will certainly not be anything I would call mine.

Neeva

vdenton3@cox.com

72.201.171.191

Submitted on 2012/11/16 at 8:32 am

Chemtrails are killing my daughter! She now has nosebleeds so bad,along with asthma,that she is completely bed ridden.Even our dog is listless and lethargic on spray days.Aluminum and barium levels are off the charts around here,according to our own samples.The air stinks too! I cant even go outside after supper because of the smell of the fallout

Scary Chemtrails Sunset Over Halifax

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrOyWY2RS-o

Niek

boomaantastingen.nl

Nieklucille@kpnmail.nl

86.82.23.72

Submitted on 2012/10/04 at 7:40 pm | In reply to Daniel J Towsey A Truth Soldier.

Hello Daniel,

perhaps you are right but at this moment it isn’t so important in which way trees get affected by the EM field. As you know it isn’t easy to get the right attention for new problems. However trees don’t lie. And even more important, Scientific research could not explain why trees get affected. There is no biological explination There is no biological explanation for what is happening with the trees.
Also there is unexplainable and disturbed cell behaviour.

Lets try to get this to the attention of people. Is the quality of our urban surrounding on stake? If so, lets find out what our trees can learn us. Prove that treedamage is prevent everywhere and especially in the urban area.

Daniel J Towsey A Truth Soldier

ca.groups.yahoo.com/group/TheTruthSoldiersClub/

daniel.towsey@yahoo.com

71.7.210.118

Submitted on 2012/10/04 at 8:15 am | In reply to Niek.

Please do realize that H.A.A.R.P is an electromagnetic weapon, tool, device that is screwing up the electromagnetic field.. HAARP caused the Ozone layer hole..This tree dying is caused by insane humans activities..

Niek

boomaantastingen.nl

Nieklucille@kpnmail.nl

86.82.23.72

Submitted on 2012/10/03 at 10:37 pm

Please realize other reasons Amy also be the reason of treedamage

http://www.boomaantastingen.nl/march2011pg67891011.pdf
http://vimeo.com/43448852
http://vimeo.com/25270604

Birth of a New Earth

ecstaticbirth.wordpress.com

Submitted on 2012/08/22 at 9:22 pm

This is extremely upsetting and I want to know what we can do to help the trees. There must be a way o help the trees.

Horrible Chemtrails Sunset Over Dead Trees In Halifax

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xk9jIiNWiOc

Marci J

marci@alertsusa.com

69.246.113.189

Submitted on 2012/08/29 at 3:58 am

Some of this looks very similar to the appearance of forests in the Pacific NW as well as Japan. As you report some of this occurs after it rains, I would venture a guess that a good guess as an alternate culprit is fallout from Fukushima.

Recommend you subscribe to Threat Journal and download their free reports. One deals with fallout which you might find a highly useful read. The newsletter frequently covers the topic and itself is an excellent resource.

Worried!

stopsprayingcanadians.com/stopsprayingcanadians.h…

Sacredhouse@LinsStarPowers.com

96.49.25.203

Submitted on 2013/05/29 at 10:50 pm

We are trying to Wake Them Up! They don’t see it at all!! Are they that hardened???

Alvin-San Whaley SAYS, I have no doubt that Chemtrails are real; been telling folks about them since the late 90′s .. yet; is it not entirely possible that some of this damage is ALSO caused by RADIOACTIVE rain from Fukushima? I think it IS. We’re in TROUBLE …

Chemtrails In Our Skies says, I agree with you and the radiation from Fukushima has not stopped and now they say it wont stop in in 500 years..Yes we are a real trouble..

Halifax NS Sick & Dying Trees Everywhere Sept 24 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkixuklDC9Y

VIEWERS COMMENTS

jdog091376 says, Well there was a drout meaning no rain, the chems have caused the drout.

FolkPhotographer in reply to jdog091376, I believe that the HAARP does suck moisture out and dries out a place and then redeposits the moisture else where..but what is happening here is not due to drought, but is occurring due to the crap coming down from the chemtrails chemicals, aluminum, barium, strontium and more.. it is killing the plants.

jaksngreen says, this is a cryin shame :( its pissing me off !

jdog091376 in reply to jaksngreen , Me too bro pissing me off man…..I can see shit just floating around in the air…Massive spraying all week here in Michigan the sky was supposed to be blue and it was not……

TheKimrob saysd, all summer the same here so many trees look sick and so many are dead they are spraying the shit out of us here on long island n.y

changethecurrent says, It really is alarming, There is nothing in the news about this either but it is so noticeable……

Kathy

veggievet14@hotmail.com

184.64.94.40

Submitted on 2013/06/01 at 5:14 am

This is not because of radiation only. This is mainly result of real Chemtrails, consisted of aluminium, barium, strontium and other heavy metals, as well as nano-fibers (Morgellons) and other toxic materials…

Elazar40 says,Rustle up a copy of “Report From Iron Mountain: On The Possibility & Desirability of Peace.” This report predicts the results of what we are seeing today. One recommendation was an intentional degradation of the environment – poisoning of the air & water etc. So, the poster of this video is not just imagining things.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-q5W1Uov3zQ

This picture below prove that this is NOT occurring due to drought. These Lilly pads have plenty of water.

Marthanan Bonelli says,I am so sick of Chemtrailing and HAARP.Heavy chemtrailing in Ness Kansas past two years.My friend Jerry reported chemwebs falling over field in Bazine Kansas last week.The webs are not from a spider.I recorded U.S.A. Kansas chemtrails in 2011.Tiny town getting assaulted with chemtrails,not really filmed in Manhattan Kansas.Microwave cell phone radiation towers harm people,cause cancer,and are part of N.W.O. agenda 21 land grab of America.Trees are sick all over chemtrailed globe.Honey bee scarce

.

Laura Ludwig 10 years ago our street was beautifully lined with tall trees, was like driving through a tunnel. every one of them are gone including 2 of my own.

Tiana Janosco Bonenfant says, My neighbor and I have a similar occurence happening to our morning glories.

Daniel J Towsey says, It is happening everywhere.. I was shocked a couple of days ago when I saw the Lilly pads in the Pond at Point pleasant park in Halifax.. They all curled up and died after the rain fall..where are the scientists? Why are they not investigating all this?

irmedeaca

insomniacanonymous.wordpress.com/ x

Submitted on 2012/08/24 at 12:41 pm

When Chernobyl happened I was in S. America and the information was that wow we are safe because of the distance which was proven not to be true when they metered the radiation in Brazil. Governments lie.I do believe the same happens with Fukushima right in front of our very eyes. All i saw this spring/summer was a dead nature,abnormal in its everything.I dont know about you all wherever you might be living. But something is really wrong. I could add some changes i observed in the human/animal behaviour too if i don’t sound too much of a nutcase.I first observed it on my own self. Last year I was a restless person and this summer I am literally dragging my feet.
Oops got carried away,came back to study the pics again.

irmedeaca

insomniacanonymous.wordpress.com/

Submitted on 2012/08/23 at 10:50 am

NOW I understand why my garden is cropless and looks like it had been hit by a nuclear bomb! Even tho I am on to all that. Even my peach trees have those leaf signs. I thought they were hit by a disease or something and I was spraying them with a home made soap-water solution. They recovered for a couple of weeks but the fruit were all ruined.Same as the tomatoes and the cucumbers and everything. Then ,thinking the earthenly way,I guessed it was due to the heatwave. Nah.. the heat subsided and nothing. All my crops is dying.and not just mine.I live in Greece and we can’t find decent vegetables this summer(before nasty comments show up,we still have abundance in vegetables :D ) As we are quite abundant in chemtrails too… Two months of spraying May & June.Thanks for making this more clear to me.Regards

glenn jemeyson

rooofr1@aol.com

67.11.226.252

Submitted on 2013/11/17 at 4:20 pm

we are experiencing the same thing in south texas–there has been an increase in spraying as if they are trying to reach a certain goal-have even noticed spraying in the pm-I have been watching these the spraying for the past six-seven years-we have all the same systems you talk about-I am now losing plants in my garden to the spray- I am in the roofing business so I have always paid attention to our skies to watch for cloud changes that might indicate rain-it is no longer possible with the spraying-they make a bright clear sky into a sunless dirty white cover–we are in dire straits-I speak to people all the time about whats going on-most common comment is (I never look up at the sky) I believe the people of the world have been dumbed down to accept this—glenn jemeyson -so. tx

Nadia Stepanek says, They didn’t warn people in Europe about Chernobil radiation for months. Specialy that they should wear covering on the head when it was raining. And then many started to die from cancers. And in here N. America people are not informed either. Also is interesting that people got used to see half dead trees, you see it in bacround on videos and photos. – Chemtrail work and many people have hard time to accept this information – it is to crazy, but true.

Greg Isa Hippie says, What Ive seen! Jun 16, 2011 8:04am The lake’s are full, but the tree’s are dying.. Geoengineering?????

http://www.facebook.com/​photo.php?v=1930290892561&s​et=vb.1100891511&type=2&th​eater

http://www.facebook.com/​photo.php?v=1930290892561&s​et=vb.1100891511&type=2&th​eater

cyalis

thewebsquad.com/

malindastamps@care2.com

68.227.7.99

Submitted on 2013/05/30 at 4:14 pm

Excellent site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same
topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

jaksngreen says, btw in places in the southern hemisphere they’re reporting mass die offs as well like in Australia and Latin America..in the southern hemisphere the winds reverse and most the radiation remains in the northern hemisphere.

Marci J

Submitted on 2012/08/29 at 3:58 am

Some of this looks very similar to the appearance of forests in the Pacific NW as well as Japan. As you report some of this occurs after it rains, I would venture a guess that a good guess as an alternate culprit is fallout from Fukushima.

Recommend you subscribe to Threat Journal and download their free reports. One deals with fallout which you might find a highly useful read. The newsletter frequently covers the topic and itself is an excellent resource.

http://www.ThreatJournal.com

  1.  Comment by irmedeaca | August 23, 2012 | 

  2. When Chernobyl happened I was in S. America and the information was that wow we are safe because of the distance which was proven not to be true when they metered the radiation in Brazil. Governments lie.I do believe the same happens with Fukushima right in front of our very eyes. All i saw this spring/summer was a dead nature,abnormal in its everything.I dont know about you all wherever you might be living. But something is really wrong. I could add some changes i observed in the human/animal behaviour too if i don’t sound too much of a nutcase.I first observed it on my own self. Last year I was a restless person and this summer I am literally dragging my feet.

    Oops got carried away,came back to study the pics again.

Robert

Submitted on 2012/08/23 at 3:07 am

I watched the video Why in the World are they Spraying-and it explains it. I’ve been in shock ever since.

  • Lora Cat Bark falling off the trees here. Pine trees have large ‘spots’ of dead needles. Some trees look like they died suddenly. No pine nuts, no juniper berries this year. Juniper trees have brown tips instead of berries. I’m even seeing patches of dead Mormon Tea!! That stuff never dies. Grand Junction, western Colorado.

  • Rozrr says, This is all from chemtrails. I have seen forests all over the place just dying. The discoloration is also due to the season… Autumn is almost here. The aluminium content that is being sprayed on us is always going to be in the soil. There is a deliberate program to spray to reduce the food we have to force everyone to buy Monsanto GMP seeds. Terminator seeds, sterile. All about population control. Radiation is involved much more so the chemtrails…

  • FolkPhotographer says, See my earlier videos and photos..This has been happening since the trees started sprouting leaves in June..Many trees died while the leaves were only partly bloomed.

geri1590

geri1590@gmail.com

85.50.64.121

Submitted on 2012/09/21 at 5:59 pm

Have you send a sample of a leaf to a lab? I think It’ll be very interesting to send to a lab a “poisoned” leaf and a “healthy” one and check the differences and the elements they have, and all those things they do in a lab.

irmedeaca

irmedeaca@gmail.com

94.68.111.18

Submitted on 2012/08/23 at 10:50 am

NOW I understand why my garden is cropless and looks like it had been hit by a nuclear bomb! Even tho I am on to all that. Even my peach trees have those leaf signs. I thought they were hit by a disease or something and I was spraying them with a home made soap-water solution. They recovered for a couple of weeks but the fruit were all ruined.Same as the tomatoes and the cucumbers and everything. Then ,thinking the earthenly way,I guessed it was due to the heatwave. Nah.. the heat subsided and nothing. All my crops is dying.and not just mine.I live in Greece and we can’t find decent vegetables this summer(before nasty comments show up,we still have abundance in vegetables :D ) As we are quite abundant in chemtrails too… Two months of spraying May & June.Thanks for making this more clear to me.Regards

READERS COMMENTS

Nadia Stepanek says, From where those planes flying and what company – There should be demonstration.

Daniel J Towsey says, Their should be a revolt

  • Rozrr says, I mistakenly thought you were in Halifax in the UK. However I see similar signs on the trees here. Have sent your clip on to a tree expert for his opinion. Forests have been dying off all over Europe. I saw what was a wonderful forest in southern Ireland last year it is now full of dead and dying trees. My daughter lives over there and didn’t even really recognize chemtrails for what they are. She does now. These forests had been dead long before Fukushima. Chemtrails everywhere in Ireland…

  • FolkPhotographer says, Thanks.. I put the radiation in the title to get peoples attention..Have you checked out the first two videos I did? And be sure to go to the related article with the photos..and go to the facebook photo album to download the high resolution photos.

Valerie Wilson says, How do u know for certain that chemtrails are the reason?

Chemtrails In Our Skies says, I have been doing nature photography for many years.. Acid rain only leaves blotches..This is an ultra fine homogeneous effect in the rain..so only chemtrail nano microscopic particles could blend into the rain like this.. Notice how the plants went into a painful looking shock when they curled up… Acid rain has never done this.. Other people suggest it may also be nuclear fall out from Fukushima.. We need to get the attention of all the scientists now while this is happening..to find out what is killing all the plants and trees..

Betty Westman says, and radiation from Fuku

Bob Renner says, very nice video Dan and it’s too bad they are doing this,,we should find out wko they are the idiots,,,and put them in jail for ever..

your a great and wise man,,,Dan and you are so right that it makes me mad ,,,,but what can we do when our government is part of the problem,,,they are brain dead zombies,,, or will be in the future,,,so sad too bad,,i guess we-ll deal with them stupid shits after the facts are out,,,they will not prevail over us,,i hope.

bell

chachamattheson@rocketmail.com

87.113.190.236

Submitted on 2013/05/28 at 5:25 pm

BIODYNAMIC GARDENING was origionally doveloped as a way to counteract the effects of strontium in the soil. Research shows it has a powerful protective effect against nuclear radiation. I am using the biodynamic method in my own garden to good effect, my trees are looking a lot healthier than the same species down the road. It is a little fiddly but the benefits are worth it. You can buy the preparations on thier website and there are books on amazon. Also, a good documentary to watch – ‘One man, one cow, one planet’. We are the change :)

Susan Verdugo says, thanks, daniel *shared*

  1. Comment by irmedeaca | August 23, 2012 | 
  2. Reblogged this on Insomniacs Alarm clock.
  3. Andrew Touesnard says, we better learn to “mind over matter” this shit and soon. and i dont mean denial

    Marie-france Tarr Says, Yes, we have this happening also in BC. Re; radioactive rain is also a strong possibility. I measure radiation during rainfall and it is quite measurable at times.

    Chemtrails In Our Skies says, Chemtrails material is probably bonding to the radiation and vis versa..

    Nadia Stepanek says, It is just terrible. I don’t see it in Vancouver yet, but we have chemtrails too. Vonder, if nature suffer so much how about people health?

    • skrodumms says,it rained 3 times all summer, june to august in rome,ohio. it’s been a drought in the area.it rained most of last summer. the trees are stressed.this is what your looking at.

    • FolkPhotographer says,No at all.. have a look at the images in the link above…. it is not a drought problem..

      • skrodumms saysah… i see…

        FolkPhotographer says Halifax Nova Scotia does not get heat waves and we are surrounded by the Atlantic ocean..no shortage of water here..H.A.A.R.P. is very effective at drawing out moisture from the ground and moving elsewhere..That is very likely the problem..

      • 1WORLDLIFE says Sick and dying round here in Northwest USA

      • libertylover522 saysI am getting the same thing in South Dakota.

        FolkPhotographer says, I heard it is the same in Ontario and British Columbia

        Kootmom04 says, Oh, we know about it!!! I am living in south West BC and all the maples are dying!!! The branches are dried out and fall when we have a bit of wind… The leaves are like dried out brownish crumbled paper. But, what can you do about it????

    Kevin

    facebook.com/PythagorasConferenceGlobal x

    Submitted on 2012/08/30 at 7:22 pm

    These effects may also be related to our solarmax year which will peak this December.

    The added radiation from MCE’s may be doing something which is effecting the trees.

    It could also effect the color of the sky and in fact has made seeing the aurora borealis possible much further south than usual. http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/03/08/aurora-borealis-2012-solar-flare-storm_n_1332255.html

    Along with the fallout coming from Japan there are several factors other than CT’s that may be the culprit(s).

    That being said…it’s time that both American’s and Canadians begin working together to bring the Chemtrail issue to the forefront.

    (Maybe a class action lawsuit in the USA against the private companies working with the military, i.e. commercial airlines etc.) We deserve honest answers about the reasoning for subjecting our children to chemical warfare during peacetime…in our own backyards. Anyone who can read is able to find confirmed scientific data about these chemical sprays being dumped by the tons into our lungs.

irmedeaca

insomniacanonymous.wordpress.com/

Submitted on 2012/08/23 at 10:53 am

Reblogged this on Insomniacs Alarm clock.

Doug

Submitted on 2012/08/22 at 4:19 pm

Do the Trailer Park Boys know about this? I think someone needs to tell Bubbles.

sadee

Submitted on 2012/08/21 at 3:06 pm

I agree with you, but I will also add that some of the pictures show natural diseases to the plant. When is your autumn? It seems to come earlier every year.

What should we do about this spraying? Rebel, revolt, write to our governments? Perhaps it is a global conspiracy. What it is doing is causing breathing difficulties and blocking out the sun, causing plant life to not be able to function.

August 21, 2012 - Posted by | Danger Chemtrails Rain Killing Trees and Plants | , , , , ,

25 Comments »

  1. I agree with you, but I will also add that some of the pictures show natural diseases to the plant. When is your autumn? It seems to come earlier every year.

    What should we do about this spraying? Rebel, revolt, write to our governments? Perhaps it is a global conspiracy. What it is doing is causing breathing difficulties and blocking out the sun, causing plant life to not be able to function.

    Comment by sadee | August 21, 2012 | Reply

  2. Do the Trailer Park Boys know about this? I think someone needs to tell Bubbles.

    Comment by Doug | August 22, 2012 | Reply

  3. This is extremely upsetting and I want to know what we can do to help the trees. There must be a way o help the trees.

    Comment by Birth of a New Earth | August 22, 2012 | Reply

  4. I watched the video Why in the World are they Spraying-and it explains it. I’ve been in shock ever since.

    Comment by Robert | August 23, 2012 | Reply

  5. NOW I understand why my garden is cropless and looks like it had been hit by a nuclear bomb! Even tho I am on to all that. Even my peach trees have those leaf signs. I thought they were hit by a disease or something and I was spraying them with a home made soap-water solution. They recovered for a couple of weeks but the fruit were all ruined.Same as the tomatoes and the cucumbers and everything. Then ,thinking the earthenly way,I guessed it was due to the heatwave. Nah.. the heat subsided and nothing. All my crops is dying.and not just mine.I live in Greece and we can’t find decent vegetables this summer(before nasty comments show up,we still have abundance in vegetables :D) As we are quite abundant in chemtrails too… Two months of spraying May & June.Thanks for making this more clear to me.Regards

    Comment by irmedeaca | August 23, 2012 | Reply

  6. Reblogged this on Insomniacs Alarm clock.

    Comment by irmedeaca | August 23, 2012 | Reply

  7. When Chernobyl happened I was in S. America and the information was that wow we are safe because of the distance which was proven not to be true when they metered the radiation in Brazil. Governments lie.I do believe the same happens with Fukushima right in front of our very eyes. All i saw this spring/summer was a dead nature,abnormal in its everything.I dont know about you all wherever you might be living. But something is really wrong. I could add some changes i observed in the human/animal behaviour too if i don’t sound too much of a nutcase.I first observed it on my own self. Last year I was a restless person and this summer I am literally dragging my feet.
    Oops got carried away,came back to study the pics again.

    Comment by irmedeaca | August 24, 2012 | Reply

  8. Some of this looks very similar to the appearance of forests in the Pacific NW as well as Japan. As you report some of this occurs after it rains, I would venture a guess that a good guess as an alternate culprit is fallout from Fukushima.

    Recommend you subscribe to Threat Journal and download their free reports. One deals with fallout which you might find a highly useful read. The newsletter frequently covers the topic and itself is an excellent resource.

    http://www.ThreatJournal.com

    Comment by Marci J | August 29, 2012 | Reply

  9. These effects may also be related to our solarmax year which will peak this December. The added radiation from MCE’s may be doing something which is effecting the trees. It could also effect the color of the sky and in fact has made seeing the aurora borealis possible much further south than usual. http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/03/08/aurora-borealis-2012-solar-flare-storm_n_1332255.html Along with the fallout coming from Japan there are several factors other than CT’s that may be the culprit(s). That being said…it’s time that both American’s and Canadians begin working together to bring the Chemtrail issue to the forefront. (Maybe a class action lawsuit in the USA against the private companies working with the military, i.e. commercial airlines etc.) We deserve honest answers about the reasoning for subjecting our children to chemical warfare during peacetime…in our own backyards. Anyone who can read is able to find confirmed scientific data about these chemical sprays being dumped by the tons into our lungs.

    Comment by Kevin | August 30, 2012 | Reply

  10. Have you send a sample of a leaf to a lab? I think It’ll be very interesting to send to a lab a “poisoned” leaf and a “healthy” one and check the differences and the elements they have, and all those things they do in a lab.

    Comment by geri1590 | September 21, 2012 | Reply

  11. Please realize other reasons Amy also be the reason of treedamage

    http://www.boomaantastingen.nl/march2011pg67891011.pdf
    http://vimeo.com/43448852
    http://vimeo.com/25270604

    Comment by Niek | October 3, 2012 | Reply

    • Please do realize that H.A.A.R.P is an electromagnetic weapon, tool, device that is screwing up the electromagnetic field.. HAARP caused the Ozone layer hole..This tree dying is caused by insane humans activities..

      Comment by Daniel J Towsey A Truth Soldier | October 4, 2012 | Reply

      • Hello Daniel,

        perhaps you are right but at this moment it isn’t so important in which way trees get affected by the EM field. As you know it isn’t easy to get the right attention for new problems. However trees don’t lie. And even more important, Scientific research could not explain why trees get affected. There is no biological explination There is no biological explanation for what is happening with the trees.
        Also there is unexplainable and disturbed cell behaviour.

        Lets try to get this to the attention of people. Is the quality of our urban surrounding on stake? If so, lets find out what our trees can learn us. Prove that treedamage is prevent everywhere and especially in the urban area.

        Comment by Niek | October 4, 2012

  12. [...] [...]

    Pingback by Weather Modification - Page 6 - Grasscity.com Forums | October 7, 2012 | Reply

  13. Chemtrails are killing my daughter! She now has nosebleeds so bad,along with asthma,that she is completely bed ridden.Even our dog is listless and lethargic on spray days.Aluminum and barium levels are off the charts around here,according to our own samples.The air stinks too! I cant even go outside after supper because of the smell of the fallout

    Comment by Neeva | November 16, 2012 | Reply

  14. After looking at a few of the blog articles on your blog,
    I truly like your technique of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my
    bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.

    Please visit my website as well and tell me how you feel.

    Comment by http://wiki-ins.ru/wiki/Участник:ChristiBo | April 11, 2013 | Reply

  15. BIODYNAMIC GARDENING was origionally doveloped as a way to counteract the effects of strontium in the soil. Research shows it has a powerful protective effect against nuclear radiation. I am using the biodynamic method in my own garden to good effect, my trees are looking a lot healthier than the same species down the road. It is a little fiddly but the benefits are worth it. You can buy the preparations on thier website and there are books on amazon. Also, a good documentary to watch – ‘One man, one cow, one planet’. We are the change :)

    Comment by bell | May 28, 2013 | Reply

  16. We are trying to Wake Them Up! They don’t see it at all!! Are they that hardened???

    Comment by Worried! | May 29, 2013 | Reply

  17. Excellent site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same
    topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

    Comment by cyalis | May 30, 2013 | Reply

  18. This is not because of radiation only. This is mainly result of real Chemtrails, consisted of aluminium, barium, strontium and other heavy metals, as well as nano-fibers (Morgellons) and other toxic materials…

    Comment by Kathy | June 1, 2013 | Reply

  19. we are experiencing the same thing in south texas–there has been an increase in spraying as if they are trying to reach a certain goal-have even noticed spraying in the pm-I have been watching these the spraying for the past six-seven years-we have all the same systems you talk about-I am now losing plants in my garden to the spray- I am in the roofing business so I have always paid attention to our skies to watch for cloud changes that might indicate rain-it is no longer possible with the spraying-they make a bright clear sky into a sunless dirty white cover–we are in dire straits-I speak to people all the time about whats going on-most common comment is (I never look up at the sky) I believe the people of the world have been dumbed down to accept this—glenn jemeyson -so. tx

    Comment by glenn jemeyson | November 17, 2013 | Reply

  20. […] After all isn’t more ph better than less ph? Bark is falling off trees everywhere and I can’t grow a garden out of doors. Mold is growing everywhere and everything is dying. Who […]

    Pingback by Chemtrail Tankers To Be “Falling Like Rain” From The Sky? | December 26, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

The Fukushima Radiation Tree Reports

On Going Nuclear Apocalypse Threatens The Planet

A NATION OF TRAITORS TO THE CONSTITUTION

Exposing USA Perpetrators of COINTELPRO & DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONRY on Citizens from the Ground & Skies

Lissa's Humane Life

I AM TARGETED BY END TIMES PROPHETIC GANG STALKERS aka PREDATORY CIA-DOD NSA FBI ASSASSINS SATELLITE WEAPONS COINTELPRO BY BETHLEHEM STEEL D.C. PAID HIGHLY DALE GARBUTT WHO BOUGHT MY LAWYER & PARTICIPATED IN ILLEGAL GANG STLKING - TERROR STALKING FOR CORPORATE (FOR WHITING TAYLOR & PRESTON) WEAPONS & BIO/NEURO TESTINGS ARE PART OF A POST NWO DEPOPULATION by the Policy Committee of the Bilderburg Group during its first known meeting in 1954 called 'SILENT WEAPONS FOR A QUIET WAR.' This is how and why Gang Stalking is completly legal and how the Nazi Free Masonic CIA operate on American soil in secret - PLEASE HELP THE VICTIMS STOP THIS TORTURE BY PAID CIA-JUDEO-ZIONIST ASSASSINS

COALITION OF POSITIVE ENERGY

Together we can make the world a more positive one

Tat's Revolution

ABOLISH THE ACT OF 1871

itiscomingfromthesky

If you aren't looking, you can't see

We Occupy Earth

World Wide Truth Revoolution

Underground Documentaries

Free documentaries online

martintrutherking

Just another WordPress.com site

Freedom News

News, Current Affairs and Exopolitics

ripnwo

The End of NWO is NOW!

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

To find out, I hold a finger in the breeze.

The Nibiru Sunset

Planet X, Nibiru,HEO 437, HERCOLUBUS,Blue Star Kachina, THE DWARF STAR, Comet ELENIN, YU55, APOPHIS, ERIS, The Destroyer, Wormwood, 12th Planet

CRISISBOOM

The more you know, the better off you will be...

wheelchairrights

This is Daniel J Towsey's Blog to Accompany our other wheelchair rights sites

A Truth Soldier

PLEASE WAIT FOR HUGE PAGES TO LOAD

Alishia Fox

Story.of.my.Life.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,537 other followers

